Left Arrow Design
Right Arrow Design

Staff - Meet our Team!





Jason Bartos, BS
Communications &
Marketing Manager


Natasha Billeci, MSN, APRN
Graduate Research Assistant

Abby Carden, MPH
Data Engineer

Aaron Castillo, BA
Communications &
Marketing Officer

Tracie Cooper, MS
Learning Designer


Amanda Elend, MFA
Content Writer




Tammy Franqueiro, DNP, MSN, RN, NPD-BC, CENP
Director of Nursing Education & Professional Development


Larissa Garofola, MS, CHES
Program Manager


Janet Rosario, MS
Program Manager

Alec Jimenez, BS
Data Engineer



Rayna Letourneau, PhD, RN
Executive Director &
Associate Professor

Caitlin Moriarty, BS
Office Administrator

Erin Mulvihill, BS, MEd
Program Manager

Amelia Phillips, DrPH, MPH, CPH
Director of Wellbeing

Stacy Pryor, MSN, RN
Graduate Research Assistant



Mara Raggi, PhDc, RNC-NIC, PHN, NE-BC
Director of Health Care Research

Ana Sanchez, BA, PMP
Associate Director

Vinnie Shaw
Senior Administrative Specialist

Mindy Taylor, BSN, MSN, APRN, MNM
Program Manager

Keanan Vanek, BS
Graphic Designer


Alejandro Vega Clariana, BS
Fiscal & Business Analyst


FCN Logo
Addressing Nurse Workforce Issues for the Health of Florida
LinkedIn Twitter Facebook Instagram | Contact Us | Log In | Register
The FCN is headquartered at the University of South Florida College of Nursing. | © 2024 by Florida Center for Nursing | Site Disclaimer